Arte y Aves

Art, Birds, and other things: All Give Praise to the Creator

Aves

You may be wondering why this blog is called Arte y Aves. You have seen some of the art, but where are the birds? Well, on my previous website, with the same name, I had pictures of birds that I have taken. I do plan to get some pictures of birds up, someday. For now, I’m just going to paint and put up pictures of paintings.

It’s raining tonight and has been much of the day. The birds that migrate have left for the summer. It’s not a good time for birding here. So sit tight, enjoy art, and one of these days we’ll go birding again.

2 Comments

  1. Dave

    I look forward to following your blog.

Leave a Reply

